home
About Us Programs What's New Fund Raising Contact Us Apply Now
staff directory Links
Location and staff directory
CORE
Centre for Opportunities Respect and Empowerment
160 Springhurst Avenue, Suite 300, Toronto, Ontario M6K 1C2
t 416.340.7929   f 416.340.8022
core.centre@bellnet.ca


To submit feedback or a complaint about CORE please call 416-340-7929 ext. 302 or e-mail kgardner@core-toronto.ca.



All public inquiries regarding government services are to call:

Service Ontario
Phone: 416-326-1234
Toll-free: 1-800-267-8097
TTY/Teletypewriter (for the hearing impaired): 416-325-3408
Toll-free: 1-800-268-7095

Info-Go Website

If you have a question regarding developmental services or community services, Service Ontario will direct you appropriately.



Use the form below to be added to our mailing list.

           
First Name Last Name Email



staff directory
The CORE staff is dedicated, hands-on and energetic. Aligned in a common goal and vision, CORE staff are committed to engaging with and supporting participants to achieve the best of their personal abilities. Working hand in hand with the Executive Director within a flattened managerial structure, staff members apply their skills, training and resourcefulness in a team approach. Together, we make CORE a positive environment.
Kathryn Gardner
Executive Director
t 416.340.7929 ext. 302
f 416.340.8022
kgardner@core-toronto.ca
Stacey Sison
Program Director

t 416.340.7929 ext. 294
f 416.340.8022
ssison@core-toronto.ca

Andrea Zirger
Training Manager
t 416.340.7929 ext. 223
f 416.340.8022
andrea@core-toronto.ca
Erin Dodorico
Program Manager

t 416.340.7929 ext. 303
f 416.340.8022
edodorico@core-toronto.ca

Michelle Dalisay
Administration Manager
t 416.340.7929 ext. 222
f 416.340.8022
mdalisay@core-toronto.ca
Cici Dyquiangco
Administrative Assistant
t 416.340.7929 ext. 221
f 416.340.8022
core.centre@bellnet.ca

Sonia Schuster
Cook Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 292
f 416.340.8022
sschuster@core-toronto.ca
Andrea Hodgetts
Recreational Therapist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 295
f 416.340.8022
ahodgetts@core-toronto.ca
Anna Maria Romanski
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 231
f 416.340.8022
amromanski@core-toronto.ca
Sally Linton
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 289
f 416.340.8022
ssugimoto@core-toronto.ca
Yamila Saad
Lifestyle Strategist

t 416.340.7929 ext. 288
f 416.340.8022
ysaad@core-toronto.ca

Gabrielle Sidsworth
Lifestyle Strategist

t 416.340.7929 ext. 286
f 416.340.8022
sidsworth@core-toronto.ca

Jay Liebner
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 226
f 416.340.8022
jliebner@core-toronto.ca

Christopher Cho
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 290
f 416.340.8022
ccho@core-toronto.ca
Mindy Lee
Lifestyle Strategist

t 416.340.7929 ext. 291
f 416.340.8022
mlee@core-toronto.ca

Caitlin Holloway
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 290
f 416.340.8022
cholloway@core-toronto.ca
Virginia Bruman
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 297
f 416.340.8022
vbruman@core-toronto.ca

 

Susannah Shaw
Lifestyle Strategist
t 416.340.7929 ext. 227
f 416.340.8022
sshaw@core-toronto.ca
Download Brochure Privacy Policy Web Design by Jump Communications Inc.    Web Development by Dimentians